COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF SAVANT INFOCOMM LIMITED

| Sr. No. | NameoftheCommittee | Name | Position | NatureofDirectorship |
|------------|--|------------------------------|----------|-------------------------------------|
| 1. | AuditCommittee | Mrs. Priya Gupta | Chairman | Independent, Non Executive Director |
| | | Mr. Girish Kamalkishor Sarda | Member | Non Executive Director |
| | | Mrs. Laxman Ashok Savalkar | Member | Non Executive Director |
| | | | | |
| 2. | Nomination and Remuneration Committee | Mrs. Priya Gupta | Chairman | Independent, Non Executive Director |
| | | Mr. Girish Kamalkishor Sarda | Member | Non Executive Director |
| | | Mr. Laxman Ashok Savalkar | Member | Non Executive Director |
| | | | | |
| 3. | Stakeholders' Relationship Committee | Mrs. Priya Gupta | Chairman | Independent, Non Executive Director |
| | | Mr. Girish Kamalkishor Sarda | Member | Non Executive Director |
| | | Mr. Laxman Ashok Savalkar | Member | Non Executive Director |
| | | | | |
| 4. | Risk Management | Mr. Girish Kamalkishor Sarda | Chairman | Non Executive Director |
| | | Mr. Laxman Ashok Savalkar | Member | Non Executive Director |

Committee